Film Score Monthly
FSM HOME MESSAGE BOARD FSM CDs FSM ONLINE RESOURCES FUN STUFF ABOUT US  SEARCH FSM   
Search Terms: 
Search Within:   search tips 
You must log in or register to post.
  Go to page:    
 
 Posted:   Oct 11, 2013 - 2:47 AM   
 By:   tony.carty   (Member)

The next edition of the radio programme SOUNDTRACKS on secklowsounds.org is an hour devoted to the music of FRANK LOESSER.
It is broadcast on Wednesday 16 October at 10pm BST (giving US availability times as 5pm EDT, 4pm CDT, 3pm MDT and 2pm PDT) and is repeated at 12 midnight BST on Sunday (giving US availability times as 7pm EDT, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT and 4pm PDT) and on Monday at 11am BST (US: 6am EDT, 5am CDT, 4am MDT and 3am PDT
Previous programmes are available on Secklow Sounds’ Replay facility and on MixCloud and Spreaker.
Happy movie listening - Tony Carty

 
You must log in or register to post.
  Go to page:    
© 2014 Film Score Monthly. All Rights Reserved.